Filter by
  • Donald V

    OSKALOOSA, IA | 2016 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 2, 2021
    Has always been a good experience. Service is prompt as per the appointment time. Service and office personnel are customer friendly and efficient.
  • Amy L

    BLAIRSTOWN, IA | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 25, 2021
    Craig is a stand-up business owner! The level of service him & his staff provide is unmatchable! Thank you!
  • Steven L

    OSKALOOSA, IA | 2011 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 9, 2021
    The service department always does a great job fixing my vehicles.
  • Henry W

    PELLA, IA | 2021 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 25, 2021
    Logan made our car shopping experience very easy and enjoyable!
  • Richard W

    SIGOURNEY, IA | 2020 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 24, 2021
    Service Mangers are always friendly and work completed timely.
  • Patricia H

    PLEASANT HILL, IA | 2021 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 20, 2021
    The staff was very friendly and efficient. I was able to complete my new car purchase on my lunch hour!
  • Michael G

    LINEVILLE, IA | 2012 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 18, 2021
    They squeezed me in and got me up and running without an appointment, they are the best!!!
  • Gordon Y

    SULLY, IA | 2020 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 17, 2021
    Good
  • Robert K

    OSKALOOSA, IA | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 2, 2021
    1. I am waiting for an appointment with the "Dent & Ding" guys for a little dinkg on my car. 2. The air conditioner issue is not resolved (in my opinion) 3.I really appreciate the Pella Motors team. 4. The sales team is the best!
  • Ivan V

    LEIGHTON, IA | 2020 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 30, 2021
    Took 2 hours for just an oil change when I was told 45 minutes. Ask them to call me when done. Never did. I had to call them an 1 1/2 hours later and told me 20 more minutes. Came back to pick it up and no one even acknowledged me Stood at the front desk for 10-15 minutes. Someone yelled at me my keys hadn’t been turned in yet. So I waited some more. Finally went back to cashier to pay. She just shook her head. She had my keys all that time. Poor communication between employees